Campus Faculty

Officers and Members for 2015-16

Officers and Members

  Name Department Office Phone email
Chair John Pijanowski
Vice Chair Kevin Hall
Secretary Linda Jones World Languages KIMP 425 57608
Parliamentarian Bob Brady Communication KIMP 53048

The Chair of the Faculty is Chair-Elect of the Faculty Senate. The Vice Chair of the Faculty is the Vice Chair-Elect of the Faculty Senate.

Voting Members

All those holding a half-time or greater faculty appointment who are tenured or on the tenure track or have been declared by the Faculty Senate to be eligible to vote. Instructors or lecturers in their third (or greater) consecutive year of appointment.


(one in the fall semester)

(one in the spring semester)

Special meetings called as necessary.

Faculty Handbook, rev. 1997